Cat skirt

Mom bought me this skirt that I’ve been looking for in ages. You could buy it on H&M a couple of years ago. Everything gets better with cats. It’s to big, but I’ll either sew it in or buy a belt 😀

20150708_151635 20150708_162453 20150708_162703
I also cut my bangs today, I’ve been pinning them aside to avoid them soaking in sweat. But now it’s finally shitwheater again 😀

20150707_221623
Almost forgot the most important thing. These Corn-snacks stuff shaped like dinosaurs, “Ya man, let’s have some fun”. Like wtf, this is perfect.

Leave a Reply

