Ebay Silicone tunnel piercing.

Ugh, I just have to write this. Im so angry haha.
I bought silicone tunnels for my ears on ebay, 28 mm just like i have now. I recived my items and put them in my ears. I didin’t feel anything until the evening, and then the pain got worse. Exactly the kind of pain I get from stretching my ears to fast. The pain was intolerable so I took them out, I thought I had done something wrong. But then I compared the silicone tunnels with the ones I had before:
20150618_025146
…….yeah.
So because of this seller that I want to punch in the balls, I had to downsize my ears to 26mm and they are swollen, warm and burns.

Here’s the link, dont buy from this incompetent seller (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Leave a Reply

