Just babbling

I basically have summer break now, just wating for my other courses to begin in august. I’ve been looking for a summer job for quite a while now, but as we all know there’s litterally no jobs for us youths here in Sweden. Especially where I live, we pretty much have the highest unemployment in the entire country. And our politicans wants to give former IS-members jobs (just like that) when they arrive here. DAT encouragement… But hey, maybe I should join IS so that I can get a fucking job.
Me cheating on my boyfriend with his cat btw:
20150601_180303

My Attack on titan necklace came today to AHHH ❤
20150603_134627

Leave a Reply

