Thuesday

Oooups, I have straight bangs again. My bang-cutting skills have improved alot, because this time I actually like it! Just as my eyebrows reached lvl 85 I got the bangs-impulse lol.
20150519_162848

Oh, and I’ve popped in my 28mm ear gauge, hi mum are u proud of me :–)))
20150519_162538

My sweet tooth is kind of taking over my life. Not hard to tell what my favorite scent is here eh? I bought the “I love… Banana spilt” and “Mint chocolate chip” at primark in London. I so regret not buying a thousand of them, they smell amazing and I’ve never found any scented stuff like these ): I’d love to have a banana perfume btw, I love the smell(and taste) of artificial sweet banana. ❤
20150519_200934 20150519_200820
LOL, I bet you were expecting to see my junk. Hate showing off my bare legs though, they have alot of scars which luckily dosen’t show in the picture!

Leave a Reply

