American Apparel tennis skirt dupes

I just purchased these American apparel tennis skirt dupes from ebay (the american apparel company is pure shit btw). I’ve heard alot of positive reviews on these dupes and that they should look pretty much the same as the real deal despite the quality.
You can get it in white, black or wine red. I’d normally have size xs but I ordered size M because of my height. Now the waiting game begins. I love waiting on stuff i’ve purchased online, because you’ll never know exactly when they are going to arrive. 😀

Grr
Yes, Im making mum proud and buying a white piece of clothing. (mainly because they were so cheap lol)
Grr2

Leave a Reply

