Color Show Crystallize

I was at the mall today and went in to h&m and made a staggering discovery among the sale items.
I bought the colours “Green depth” and “Red excess”.
The texture reminds me alot of Isadoras sugar crush nail polish, maybe just a little smaller/fine “pieces/glitters/youknowwhatImean”. I tried on green depth, the colour looked rainbow in the bottle but on the nails it looked like I was turning into a fucking dragon, IT LOOKS AMAZING.  How come I’ve never heard of these before??

20150511_201928

20150512_163520 20150512_164237
It’s more glittery irl and the green glitter is really jade-green. And they dont look as “saggy” as on the picture irl lol

Leave a Reply

