Blabla

This weekend I’ve been chilling and playing games with my boyfriend as usual. I’ve started playing Pokémon rumble world which is highly addictive AND it’s free on Nintendo eshop, I love it. We heard and saw a fox outside his house. They sound pretty special, almost like a screaming baby mixed with a wolf. Last winter when we were walking home from the store, we had the luck to encounter a wolf just some meters away from us  right outside his house. Wolves has been my favorite animal since I was a little kiddo and never thought I would see a wild one in real life.

20150422_150536

20150422_151249
This is what I’ve been wearing a bit to much this week, probably the only “colourful” piece of clothing you’ll ever see me in.

20150422_151445
Tomorrow I think I’m going to buy some new mascara and dye my roots :–)

Leave a Reply

