Tuesday

Ello.
Im still trying to figure out how to use this WordPress, I still haven’t learned how to get the pictures on the right spot in the posts and getting the categories to show on my blog. 

Im also using my Olympus camera from the Stone Age because I can’t find my charger for my nikon camera. We have just moved in to a new house and I have no idea where 50% of my things are.

P1014117

P1014112

Btw, I bought a(two actually, lol) DLC for Borderlands 2 some days ago and i’m almost finished. Tiny Tinas assault on dragon keep. It’s amazing, and a MUST buy for all borderlands 2 fans. Why did I not buy this years ago? You get so much gameplay for the money, the story gets pretty touching to and as usual the humor is as absurd as always.

Leave a Reply

